شجرة التاريخ السوس الأحمر


يرتبط نخيل التمر ارتباطًا وثيقًا بحياة الناس في منطقة الخليج في الشرق الأوسط التي تضم ستة بلدان: المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وسلطنة عمان والكويت وقطر والبحرين.. 

حوليتم إنتاج 2.2 مليون طن من التمور في هذه البلدان والتي تمثل حوالي 30 من إنتاج العالم من التمورon

 آفة قاتلة لشجرة نخيل التمر سوسة النخيل الحمراء

تعتبر سوسة النخيل الحمراء من الآفات المميتة التي تصيب النخيل الموبوءة في كثير من الأحيان إذا لم يتم اكتشافها مبكرا ومعالجتها بالمبيدات الحشرية. سوسة النخيل الحمراء حشرات كبيرة يزيد طولها عن 25 مم. تفضل سوسة النخيل الحمراء أن تصيب النخيل تحت سن العشرين ، حيث يكون ساق النخيل الصغير ناعمًا ومثيرًا للعصير ويمكن اختراقه بسهولة. تبدأ الإصابة بثقوب مملة للإناث داخل أنسجة التمر ، يليها إدخال بيضة يمكن لكل أنثى وضع 300 بيضة.ggs).

التحفر اليرقات المفرغة وتتغذى بكثرة داخل الأجزاء الداخلية من أشجار النخيل. يحدث موت أنسجة الجذع الرئيسيةهذهيليه انهيار الشجرة المصابة. اليرقات بحجم الإبهام تصنعالكثير من الضوضاء يمكنك تناول ذلك إذا كنت تقف بجانب شجرة موبوءةنسمع فعلا يشقون طريقهم عبر الجذع.

العلاج الطبيعي الخالي من المواد الكيميائية

Flybusters هو المنتج العضوي 100 الوحيد الذي يتميز بالقوة ضد سوسة النخيل الحمراء وآمن للأشجار !!!
لقد قمنا باختبار المحاصيل بنجاح 100 ...
لا داعي لحفر ثقوب إضافية لإخراج LARVA الميتة

هذا هو نتيجة جميع أشجار النخيل الخمسة.مزارع شجرة التمور في قصر العجبان

قبل

بعد

أناتبلغ فترة انتشار سوسة النخيل الحمراء في الأشجار دقيقتين
إعادة زرع:عندما تقطع البراعم شجرة النخيل لإعادة زراعتها. في هذه المرحلة ، يجب رش Flybusters على الشجرة. هذا لقتل سوسة النخيل الحمراء البالغة. تضع سوسة النخيل الحمراء البالغة بيضها في الشجرة التي تتطور إلى يرقات تقتل النخلة
التنظيف: عندما ربعد الفروع القديمة ، يجب رش الشجرة باستخدام Flybusters

 


Language
English
Open drop down
Executive Anvil

Date Tree Red Weevils


The date palm is closely associated with the life of people in the Gulf region of the Middle East which comprises six countries: Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Oman, Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain. 

About 2.2 million tons of dates are produced in these countries which accounts for about 30% of the world’s date production

 A Lethal Pest of the Date Palm Tree The Red Palm Weevil

The red palm weevil is a lethal pest of date palms – infested palms often die if not detected early and treated with insecticides. The red palm weevils are large insects (greater than 25mm long). The RPW prefers to infest palms below the age of twenty years, where the stem of the young palm is soft, juicy and easily penetrated . The infestation begins with females boring holes inside date tissues, followed by the insertion of eggs (each female can lay 300 eggs).

The hatched larvae burrow and feed extensively inside the internal parts of palm trees. Death of the main trunk tissue occurs, and this is followed by collapse of the infested tree . The thumb sized grubs make so much noise eating that if you stand next to an infested tree you can actually hear them munching their way through the trunk .

Natural Chemical Free Cure

Flybusters is the only 100% organic product that is this strong against RPW and Safe for trees!!
we have been testing on crops with much 100% success..
No necessity to drill extra holes to get out the dead LARVA 

This is the result of all 5 date palm trees. Al Ajban palace date tree farms

Before 

After 

Infestation of the Red Palm Weevil in the trees are at 2 moments
Replanting: When the shoots are cut off the palm tree for replanting. At this point, Flybusters should be sprayed on the tree. This is to kill possible adult RPW. Adult RPW lay eggs in the tree which evolve into larva, which kills the Palm tree
Cleaning: When taking older branches off, the tree should be sprayed with Flybusters

 


Language
English
Open drop down
Executive Anvil